Phone: 831-601-9752

2021 BLS Live Class Schedule

October

  • October 13 (Wednesday) 4:00 pm – 8:30 pm (FULL)
  • October 27 (Wednesday) 1:00 pm – 5:30 pm (4 seats available)

November

  • November 6 (Saturday) 9:00 am – 1:30 pm (4 seats available)
  • November 16 (Tuesday) 5:00 pm – 9:30 pm (FULL)
  • November 24 (Wednesday) 1:00 pm – 5:30 pm (4 seats available)
  • November 30 (Wednesday) 5:00 pm – 9:30 pm (4 seats available)

December

  • December 4 (Saturday) 9:00 am – 1:30 pm (4 seats available)
  • December 14 (Tuesday) 5:00 pm – 9:30 pm (3 seats available)
  • December 15 (Wednesday) 5:00 pm – 9:30 pm (Full)

2021 BLS Blended or Skills Session Schedule

October

  • October 13 (Wednesday) 4:00 pm – 5:30 pm (FULL)
  • October 18 (Monday) 3:00 pm – 4:30 pm (2 seats available)
  • October 27 (Wednesday) 6:00 pm – 7:30 pm (2 seats available)

November

  • November 6 (Saturday) 2:00 pm – 3:30 pm (1 seat available)
  • November 16 (Tuesday) 3:00 pm – 4:30 pm (2 seats available)
  • November 24 (Wednesday) 6:00 pm – 7:30 pm (2 seats available)
  • November 30 (Wednesday) 3:00 pm – 4:30 pm (2 seats available)

December

  • December 4 (Saturday) 2:00 pm – 3:30 pm (2 seats available)
  • December 14 (Tuesday) 3:00 pm – 4:30 pm (2 seats available)

Feel free to send us a message via text or email to schedule an appointment or inquiries.